Skip To Main Content

Temporary Staff Contact Information

Last,First Email Phone Number
Aegerter Aaron aaegerter@fpschools.org 12086094348
Budinger Anzhelika abudinger@fpschools.org 12086094570
Calcote Patrick pcalcote@fpschools.org 12086094572
Cavanagh Paul pcavanagh@fpschools.org 12086094622
Fagan Kyle kfagan@fpschools.org 12088341069
Goode Jimmie jgoode@fpschools.org 19713570316
Jones Lana ljones@fpschools.org 19713570673
Jones Valinda vjones@fpschools.org 19713580104
Kirklin Cristine ckirklin@fpschools.org 19713580125
Lee Tefang tlee@fpschools.org 19713570742
Levendoski Kristina klevendoski@fpschools.org 19713580093
Lind Carrie clind@fpschools.org 19713570739
McMillen Alice amcmillen@fpschools.org 19713570702
Quiram Angela aquiram@fpschools.org 19713570921
Rupe Michele mrupe@fpschools.org 19713570771
Smith Abigail absmith@fpschools.org 19713580069
Stumpp Hannah hstumpp@fpschools.org 19713570831