Staff Contact Information

Name

Aegerter, Aaron

Budinger, Anjela

Burnison, Monica

Calcote, Patrick

Cavanagh, Paul

Giffin, Courtney

Goode, Jim

Jones, Lana

Jones, Val

Kirklin, Crissy

Levendoski, Kristina

Lind, Carrie

McGrew, Amanda

McMillen, Alice

Olsen, Brian

Peters, Arielle

Price, Matt

Quiram, Angela

Rock, Jennifer

Rupe, Michele

Smith, Abigail

Stumpp, Hannah

 

Position

Math

Art/Journalism

Resource Room Paraeducator

Science

English/Social Studies

ELL Paraeducator

Health/Physical Education

Resource Room Teacher

Principal

Counselor

Family Engagement Coordinator

Blended English

History/English

Math

Assistant Principal

Intervention Case Manager

Science

Educational Coach/Dean

History/English

Social Studies/Leadership

Early Childhood/Culinary

Social Studies/AVID

 

Email

aaegerter@fpschools.org

abudinger@fpschools.org

 

pcalcote@fpschools.org

pcavanagh@fpschools.org

 

jgoode@fpschools.org

ljones@fpschools.org

vjones@fpschools.org

ckirklin@fpschools.org

klevendoski@fpschools.org

clind@fpschools.org

amcgrew@fpschools.org

amcmillen@fpschools.org

bolsen@fpschools.org

apeters@fpschools.org

mprice@fpschools.org

aquiram@fpschools.org

 

mrupe@fpschools.org

absmith@fpschools.org

hstumpp@fpschools.org