Contact Us

Address: 4608 128th St E, Tacoma, WA 98445

Email: gates@fpschools.org

Office Hours: 7:00am-3:00pm

Phone: 253-298-4000

Fax: 253-298-4015

 

School Leadership

Principal - Valinda Jones

Vjones@fpschools.org

 

Assistant Principal - Brian Olsen

bolsen@fpschools.org
 

Counselor - Cristine Kirklin

ckirklin@fpschools.org

 

Office Manager - Melannie Sanders

msanders@fpschools.org

 

Data Manager - Bonnie French

bfrench@fpschools.org

 

Family Engagement Coordinator - Kristina Levendoski

klevendoski@fpschools.org