Contact Us

Address: 813 132nd St S, Tacoma, WA 98444

Email: gates@fpschools.org 

Office Hours: 7:00am-3:00pm

Phone: (253) 298-4000

Fax: (253) 298-4015

 

School Leadership

Principal - Valinda Jones
Vjones@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Brian Olsen
bolsen@fpschools.org
 
Counselor - Cristine Kirklin
ckirklin@fpschools.org
 
Office Manager - Melannie Sanders
msanders@fpschools.org
 
Registrar/Records - Bonnie French
bfrench@fpschools.org
 
Office Coordinator - Jena Lefebvre
jlefebvre@fpschools.org
 
Family Engagement Coordinator - Kristina Levendoski
klevendoski@fpschools.org