Contact Us

Address: 813 132nd St S, Tacoma, WA 98444

Email: gates@fpschools.org 

Office Hours: 7:00am-3:00pm

Phone: (253) 298-4000

Fax: (253) 298-4015

 

School Leadership

Principal - Valinda Jones
Vjones@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Brian Olsen
bolsen@fpschools.org
 
Counselor - Cristine Kirklin
ckirklin@fpschools.org
 
Office Manager - Melannie Sanders
msanders@fpschools.org
 
Registrar/Data Manager - Bonnie French
bfrench@fpschools.org
 
Office Coordinator - Jena Lefebvre
jlefebvre@fpschools.org
 
Family Engagement Coordinator - Kristina Levendoski
klevendoski@fpschools.org
 

TEACHERS NAMES

Aegerter, Aaron
Bamford, Dale
Budinger, Anzhelika
Calcote, Patrick
Cavanagh, Paul
Fagan, Kyle
Goode, Jimmie
Jones, Lana
Lee, Tefang
Lind, Carrie
McMillen, Alice
Peters, Arielle
Price, Matt
Rupe, Michele
Smith, Abigail
Stumpp, Hannah

 

DAYS

Mon-Fri
Mon-Wed
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Thurs & Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri
Mon-Fri

 

TIME

10:00am-12:00pm
11:00am-12:00pm
10:30am-2:30pm
10:00am-12:00pm
11:00am-12:00pm
11:00am-1:00pm
12:00pm-2:00pm
 
10:00am-2:00pm
12:00pm-2:00pm
9:00am-10:00am
10:00am-1:00pm
7:00am-8:00am
11:00am-1:00pm
1:00pm-3:00pm
12:00pm-2:00pm