Calendar

FPS District Calendars

GATES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
No School- Winter Break
-
Mon, Dec 30
No School- Winter Break
-
Tue, Dec 31
No School- Winter Break
-
Wed, Jan 1
No School- Winter Break
-
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
MLK Jr. Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1