☰ MENU

GATES Staff

 Name  Title/Subject E-Mail 
Aegerter, Aaron Math Teacher   aaegerter@fpschools.org
Brueske, Brett  Security  bbrueske@fpschools.org
Budinger, Anjela  Art Teacher  abudinger@fpschools.org
Calcote, Pat  Science Teacher  pcalcote@fpschools.org
Castellano, Zack  Para-Educator  zcastellano@fpschools.org
Fagan, Kyle  Social Studies Teacher  kfagan@fpschools.org
French, Bonnie  Data Manager  bfrench@fpschools.org
Goode, Jim PE & Health    jgoode@fpschools.org
Hackney, Chimere  English Teacher  mhackney@fpschools.org
Jones, Lana  Resource Teacher  ljones@fpschools.org
Jones, Val  Principal   vjones@fpschools.org
Kirklin, Cristine  Guidance Counselor  ckirklin@fpschools.org
Lee, TeFang  Blended Math Teacher  tlee@fpschools.org
Lefebvre, Jena  Office Coordinator   jlefebvre@fpschools.org
Levendoski, Kristina  Intervention Case Manager  klevendoski@fpschools.org
Lind, Carrie  Blended English  clind@fpschools.org
McMillen, Alice  Math Teacher  amcmillen@fpschools.org
Money, Chris  Office Manager   cmoney@fpschools.org
Morales, Rebecca  FPYF Coalition Coordinator  rmorales@fpschools.org
Nolan, Justin  Assistant Principal   jnolan@fpschools.org
Ratliff, Kelsey   Para Educator  kratliff@fpschools.org  
Rupe, Michele  Social Studies Teacher  mrupe@fpschools.org
Smith, Abbie  Family & Consumer Science Teacher  absmith@fpschools.org
Wingerter, Amy  Blended Social Studies  awingerter@fpschools.org