☰ MENU

GATES Staff

 Name  Title/Subject E-Mail 
Aegerter, Aaron Math Teacher   aaegerter@fpschools.org
Bray, Maddison R and R  mbray@fpschools.org
Brueske, Brett Security  bbrueske@fpschools.org
Budinger, Anjela Art Teacher  abudinger@fpschools.org
Byrd, Teresa Chief Custodian  tbyrd@fpschools.org
Calcote, Pat Science Teacher  pcalcote@fpschools.org
Castellano, Rosita Dean of Students  rcastellano@fpschools.org
Castellano, Zack Para-Educator  zcastellano@fpschools.org
Cavanagh, Paul English and Social Studies Teacher  pcavanagh@fpschools.org
Fagan, Kyle Social Studies Teacher  kfagan@fpschools.org
French, Bonnie Data Manager  bfrench@fpschools.org
Goode, Jim PE & Health    jgoode@fpschools.org
Jones, Lana Resource Teacher  ljones@fpschools.org
Jones, Val Principal   vjones@fpschools.org
Kirklin, Cristine Guidance Counselor  ckirklin@fpschools.org
Lee, TeFang Blended Math Teacher  tlee@fpschools.org
Lefebvre, Jena Office Assistant/Coordinator   jlefebvre@fpschools.org
Levendoski, Kristina Intervention Case Manager  klevendoski@fpschools.org
Lind, Carrie Blended English  clind@fpschools.org
McMillen, Alice Math Teacher  amcmillen@fpschools.org
Morales, Rebecca FPYF Coalition Coordinator  rmorales@fpschools.org
Nolan, Justin Assistant Principal   jnolan@fpschools.org
Price, Matt Science/Farm  mprice@fpschools.org
Ray, Jeffrey Office Manager  jeray@fpschools.org
Rupe, Michele Social Studies Teacher  mrupe@fpschools.org
Smith, Abbie Family & Consumer Science Teacher  absmith@fpschools.org
Stumpp, Hannah English and Social Studies Teacher  hstumpp@fpschools.org
Welch, Emily Nutrition Services Manager  ewelch@fpschools.org